Board of Trustees



The Board of Trustees 
Rev. Fr. Stefan Hippler

Catholic Priest
Management HOPE Cape Town Association
Founder of the HOPE Cape Town Association
Rotary Club of Signal Hill und Paul Harris Fellow Rotary International
Vice-chair of the Western Cape Regional Council of the Southern African-German Chamber of Commerce and Industry in Cape Town
Erich Kästner Award 2008
Cape Town - South Africa 
Mr. Dibhesi Sam Tuntubele
Deputy Chairperson of the Board of Trustees
Executive Chairman Iliza Elitsha Investments (PTY) LTD
Director Impilo of the Nation (PTY) LTD
Director  Langebaan Medicare Hospital (PTY) LTD
Director Umoya Holdings (PTY) LTD, Director & Non-Executive Chairman Umoya Fishing (PTY) LTD, Director African Legend Investments (PTY) LTD, Executive Chairman Full Deck Investments (PTY) LTD.
Sterksspruit - South Africa 
Mrs. Carole Armstrong-Hooper
Board Secretary
Guesthouse Owner
Cape Town - South Africa 

Mrs Petra Reichwein
Mr. Bob Groeneveld
Director of Fairbridges -Commercial Attorney
Cape Town - South Africa 

Dr. Dirk J Brand
Executive Director and Legal Adivser
Strategic global Network CC
Cape Town - South Africa

Prof. Dr. Detlev Geiss
Management Consultant
Consultant Composites Materials and Plastics
Cape Town - South Africa

Viola Klein
With her partner Andreas Moench she heads the market leading IT company “Saxonia Systems AG” in Dresden. The company group consists of Saxonia Software Technologies GmbH, Softwarefabrik Görlitz GmbH, Par.X Marketing GmbH, Deutsche Einkaufsfinanzierer GmbH. Saxonia Systems is assisting in organising of the annually “HOPE Gala” in Dresden.
Dresden - Germany

Mercia Marie Isaacs
Cape Town - South Africa

Lic. iur. Martin Hörnig

Admiral (ret.) Jacobus Louw
Langebaan - South Africa

The Executive Committee

Sam Tuntubele, Carole Amstrong Hooper, Detlev Geiss, Stefan Hippler

HOPE Cape Town is greatful to those trustees passed to higher service:

Dr. Pat Gorvalla Cape Town (South Africa)  12.11.2013


 HOPE Cape Town Trust
Public Benefit Organisation (SA) No 93/00/24/843
Non Profit Organisation (SA) No 053-417NPO